We are a group of General Practitioners in a non-limited partnership.

All of the doctors are subject to an annual appraisal which they must successfully pass in order to carry on practising.

Nicole Averill Nicole Averill Doctor Stephen Kirk-Smith Stephen Kirk-Smith Doctor Martin Jones Martin Jones Doctor Katherine Morris Katherine Morris Doctor Helen Creed Helen Creed Doctor Vijay Koshal Vijay Koshal Doctor Rachel Myers-Lamptey Rachel Myers-Lamptey Doctor Louise Hopkins Louise Hopkins Doctor Claire Daly Claire Daly Doctor Stephanie Barrett Stephanie Barrett Doctor Anna Wood Anna Wood Doctor Lucinda Stephenson Lucinda Stephenson Doctor Ruth Berkeley-Hill Ruth Berkeley-Hill Doctor Dr Nicola Betts Dr Nicola Betts Doctor